DIRECT BOOKING BENEFITS

1.

We guarantee the best price!
Receive a direct booking discount of 5%.

2.

Call worldwide for free. No matter how many times, how long or where you are calling. All telephone costs are covered by the Parkhotel Laurin.

3.

When booking directly you receive access to our exclusive offers and packages
 

Laurin Team

Parkhotel Laurin
Laurinstraße 4
I - 39100 Bozen
Tel. +39 0471 311000 WhatsApp us!
info@laurin.it

Roland Margesin
General Manager
management@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 125

Elisabeth Pechlaner
Front Office & Sales
info@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 000

Martina Boscheri
PR & Marketing
marketing@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 524

Armin Gregorich
IT & Web Marketing
marketing@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 580

Silvia Collini
Meeting & Events
event@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 150

Michael Rabensteiner
Sous-Chef de Cuisine
michael.rabensteiner@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 294

Masashi Yamashita
Maître Restaurant Laurin
restaurant@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 291

Laurin Bar&Bistro
bar@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 570

Thomas Berlinger
Food & Beverage
thomas.berlinger@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 565

Giada Goretti
Accounting
giada.goretti@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 566

Ulrike Pircher
Housekeeping
ulrike.pircher@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 290

Newsletter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Confirm

Follow us on

Parkhotel Laurin
Bolzano,South Tyrol, ItalyVia Laurin 4Tel.: +39 0471 311 000 / Fax: +39 0471 311148

Opening hours

Breakfast
7 am – 10.30 am
Restaurant
Monday to Saturday
12.00pm - 2.30pm & 7.00pm - 10.30pm
Closed on Sundays
Bar&Bistro
Every day
07.00am - 01.00am
Reception
Open 24 / 7. Check in from 3 pm, check out by 12 pm

Please see also

UNDER THE SAME MANAGEMENT