We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

DIRECT BOOKING BENEFITS

1.

We pay the tourist tax for you!
The tourist tax of € 1.60, which applies to all persons over 14 years, is easily taken over by the Parkhotel Laurin.

2.

Call worldwide for free. No matter how many times, how long or where you are calling. All telephone costs are covered by the Parkhotel Laurin.

3.

Best price guaranteed!
 

Laurin Team

Parkhotel Laurin
Laurinstraße 4
I - 39100 Bozen
Tel. +39 0471 311000 WhatsApp us!
info@laurin.it

Roland Margesin
General Manager
management@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 125

Elisabeth Pechlaner
Reception & Sales
info@laurin.it
sales@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 000

Martina Boscheri
PR & Marketing
marketing@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 524

Armin Gregorich
IT & Web Marketing
marketing@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 580

Silvia Collini
Meeting & Events
event@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 150

Manuel Astuto
Chef de Cuisine
manuel.astuto@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 294

Philipp Tengler
Maître Restaurant Laurin
restaurant@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 291

Hannes Niedermair
Bar Manager
bar@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 570

Thomas Berlinger
Food & Beverage
thomas.berlinger@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 565

Giada Goretti
Accounting
giada.goretti@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 566

Ulrike Pircher
Housekeeping
ulrike.pircher@laurin.it
Tel. +39 0471 311 290

Newsletter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Confirm

Follow us on

Parkhotel Laurin
Bolzano,South Tyrol, ItalyVia Laurin 4Tel.: +39 0471 311 000 / Fax: +39 0471 311148

Opening hours

Breakfast
7 am – 10.30 am
Restaurant
Monday-Saturday
12 pm-2 pm ⁄ 7 pm-10.30 pm
Park Restaurant
From May to September
Reception
Open 24 / 7. Check in from 3 pm, check out by 12 pm

Please see also

UNDER THE SAME MANAGEMENT