X Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. Further information about cookies
Impressions
Parkhotel Laurin façade
Parkhotel Laurin façade
THE LAURIN TEAM
The Parkhotel Laurin team is glad to be at your disposal for any requests and/or information.

Parkhotel Laurin
Via Laurin Straße 4
I - 39100 Bolzano/Bozen
T +39 0471 311 000
F +39 0471 311 148 
email

Roland Margesin
General Manager
management@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 125

Nadia Gruber
Reception & Sales
info@laurin.it
sales@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 000

Alexandra Mayr
Marketing & PR
alexandra.mayr@laurin.it
marketing@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 524

Armin Gregorich
IT & Web Marketing
armin.gregorich@laurin.it
marketing@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 580

Silvia Collini
Meeting & Events
event@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 150

Manuel Astuto
Chef de Cuisine
manuel.astuto@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 294

Ulrike Rassler
Maître
restaurant@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 291

Hannes Niedermair
Chef de Bar
bar@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 570

Thomas Berlinger
Food & Beverage
thomas.berlinger@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 565

Giada Goretti
Accounting
giada.goretti@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 566

Ulrike Pircher
Housekeeping
ulrike.pircher@laurin.it
T. +39 0471 311 290
Parkhotel Laurin - Via Laurin 4 - 39100 Bolzano/South Tyrol/Italy - T +39 0471 311000  - info@laurin.it - VAT IT 00­299540211  - Privacy -  Member of World Hotels